forbot
Tipografiya "Poli-Ekspress"
+38 (067) 540-45-03
  • Tipografiya "Poli-Ekspress"
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Water colorings on request from 2000 pieces
Custom order 
Production of water coloring book for children.Printing house "Poly-Express" is a manufacturer of water coloring book with the most reasonable prices!Our customers include leading publishers of Ukraine, Belorus and Russia! This technology are patented in Ukraine and production using this technology...
Group: Books for children's developing
0.01 UAH
Production of children's books with paillettes
Custom order 
We offer production of children's books and sets for children's creativity with paillettes. Needles or other unsafe objects will not be necessary for you. Glue of constant stickiness is already applied on cardboard preparation and from above the protective film is laid. Everything that is...
Group: Books for children's developing
0.01 UAH
Production of chemical sets for children's creativity
Custom order 
We offer production of chemical sets for children's creativity. Among our developments - sets with a hydrocianic wire, sets a crystal in a jar, "grow up a tree in crystals", "grow up a crystal", "a crown in diamonds" and many other things... on demand free samples and prices.    
Group: Craft kits
0.01 UAH
Box for alcoholic drinks from a cardboard under the order from 1000 pieces
Custom order 
We offer production of a box for alcoholic drinks of any complexity ― a kashirovanny box from microcorrugations, a box from a glued cardboard. Additional opportunities ― kongrev, stamping multi-colored foil, blintovy stamping, selective and continuous UF-varnish, opaque and glossy lamination,...
Group: Boxes made of cardboard coated
0.01 UAH
New Year's gift packing under the order from 1000 pieces
Custom order 
New Year's gift packing! New Year's packing for candies, baking, alcohol. Corporate New Year's packing. Kongrev, stamping, lamination, UF-varnish, carving and gluing together.
Group: Gift packaging
0.01 UAH
Packing for dietary supplements under the order from 1000 pieces
Custom order 
Production of boxes for bioactive additives ― kongrev, a stamping a color foil, selective the UF-varnish, a lamination ― the opaque and glossy, automated gluing together.
Group: Cardboard package
0.01 UAH
Cardboard packing for goods of technical appointment under the order from 1000 pieces
Custom order 
Production of cardboard packing of varying complexity for goods of technical appointment. Filters, fans, auto parts, goods of household chemicals and many other things.   For a proizvodtsv the wide range of materials of both the Ukrainian, and foreign prozvodstvo is used. 
Group: Cardboard boxes packing
0.01 UAH
Different   kinds of packing from cardboard
Custom order 
We are “Poly-Express” manufacturing company from Kharkiv, Ukraine. We are produce different kinds of packing from cardboard, such as boxes from chipboard and cellulose cardboard, вlister packing and boxes from corrugated board and so on.
Group: Cardboard boxes packing
0.01 UAH
Production of paper packages under the order with your sizes. from 1000 pieces
Custom order 
We offer a wide range of paper gift packages ― from chalk overlay paper, a cardboard, a kraft paper, with a lamination ― opaque and glossy, with the UF-varnish, with a glitter, with a stamping and other additional effects!
Group: Gift packaging
0.01 UAH
Scratch-pictures
In stock 
We are “Poly-Express” manufacturing company from Kharkiv, Ukraine. We also produce scratch-pictures, mosaics, sand pictures kits, books with stickers and other products. In our production process we use a number of invents and know-how of our own. Some of them are already patented to us in...
Group: Craft kits
Boxes for chemical industry under the order from 1000 pieces
Custom order 
We make packing for chemical industry ― boxes for additives, cleaners. Also we make elite and exclusive packing ― with kongrevy, a stamping various foil, a blintovy stamping of a glued cardboard and so forth. On demand we provide free samples.
Group: Boxes made of cardboard coated
Polygraphic services
Custom order 
The Poli-Express printing house has more than ten years' experience in polygraphy.Quality of production and reliability performed by the obligations always attracted and attracts new customers in our printing house.The park of the available equipment allows to carry out the most different types of...
Group: Printed products
Production of cards under the order from 5000 pieces
Custom order 
Cards are necessary?The wide range of the carried-out types of works of our company allows to make the most various types of printing products, in particular cards of any complexity on a printing cardboard from 185 to 400 g/m2.Congratulatory, invitation, corporate, thematic, design, with carving,...
Group: Postcards
Cardboard packing for fish under the order from 1000 pieces
Custom order 
We offer production of cardboard packing for fish ― boxes and envelopes with gluing together. Among our clients there are largest producers of fish production!    
Group: Boxes for shirts
Сardboard вlister packing
In stock 
Production of a blisterny substrate, drawing selective Uf of a varnish, glitter.   The shown product Production of a blisterny substrate, drawing selective Uf of a varnish, glitter. under the order from 1000 pieces fits into category of the Box cardboard packing and the Container and packing...
Group: Cardboard boxes packing

Description

Products catalog Tipografiya "Poli-Ekspress", Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Типография "Поли-Экспресс"
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (067) 540-45-03
  • Типография "Поли-Экспресс"
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Изготовление водных раскрасок под заказ от 2000 штук
Под заказ
Изготовление водных раскрасок для детейТипография "Поли-Экспресс" является производителем водной раскраски по самым оптимальным ценам!Среди наших клиентов ведущие издательства Украины и России! Водные раскраскиэто отличное решение для малышей и их родителейэто полезная информация, которая находится...
Группа: Книги для детей развивающие
Изготовление детских книг с пайетками
Под заказ
Предлагаем изготовление детских книг и наборов для детского творчества с пайетками. Вам не понадобятся иголочки или прочие небезопасные предметы. На картонную заготовку уже нанесен клей постоянной липкости и сверху проложена защитная пленка. Все что нужно, это снять защитную пленку и приложить...
Группа: Книги для детей развивающие
Изготовление химических наборов для детского творчества
Под заказ
Предлагаем изготовление химических наборов для детского творчества. Среди наших разработок - наборы с синельной проволокой, наборы кристалл в баночке, "вырасти дерево в кристаллах", "вырасти кристалл", "корона в бриллиантах" и многое многое другое... по запросу бесплатные образцы и...
Группа: Наборы для творчества
Коробка для спиртных напитков из картона под заказ от 1000 штук
Под заказ
Предлагаем изготовление коробки для спиртных напитков любой сложности ― кашированная коробка из микрогофры, коробка из клеенного картона. Дополнительные возможности ― конгрев, тиснение разноцветной фольгой, блинтовое тиснение, выборочный и сплошной УФ-лак, матовая и глянцевая ламинация, высечка,...
Группа: Коробки из мелованного картона
Новогодняя подарочная упаковка под заказ от 1000 штук
Под заказ
Новогодняя подарочная упаковка! Новогодняя упаковка для конфет, печения, алкоголя. Корпоративная новогодняя упаковка. Конгрев, тиснение, ламинация, УФ-лак, высечка и склейка.
Группа: Подарочная упаковка
Упаковка для БАДов под заказ от 1000 штук
Под заказ
Изготовление коробок для биоактивных добавок ― конгрев, тиснение цветной фольгой, выборочных УФ-лак, ламинация ― матовая и глянцевая, автоматизированная склейка.
Группа: Картонная упаковка
Картонная упаковка для товаров технического назначения под заказ от 1000 штук
Под заказ
Изготовление картонной упаковки различной сложности для товаров технического назначения. Фильтры, вентиляторы, автозапчасти, товары бытовой химии и многое многое другое.   Для производтсва используется широкий спектр материалов как украинского, так и зарубежного прозводства. 
Группа: Коробки картонные упаковочные
Изготовление конфетной коробки под заказ от 1000 штук
Под заказ
Изготовление конфетной коробки из целлюлозного и макулатурного картона. Полноцветная печать, пантоны. Также дополнительная обработка коробок - конгрев, тиснение разноцветной фольгой, блинтовое тиснение, кашировка, высечка, автоматизированная склейка   Сей продукт Изготовление конфетной...
Группа: Коробки картонные упаковочные
Изготовление бумажных пакетов под заказ с вашими размерами. от 1000 штук
Под заказ
Предлагаем широкий спектр бумажных подарочных пакетов ― из мелованной бумаги, картона, крафт-бумаги, с ламинацией ― матовой и глянцевой, с УФ-лаком, с глиттером, с тиснением и прочими дополнительными эффектами!
Группа: Подарочная упаковка
Изготовление "царапок" гравюр из картона под заказ от 10.000 штук
В наличии
Типография "Поли-Экспресс" является также производителем царапок-гравюр из картона. На листы картона наносится специальная краска, которую необходимо процарапать по контурным линиям и протереть сухой салфеткой. В результате получается картина с серебряным, золотым или цветным контуром. По запросу...
Группа: Наборы для творчества
Коробки для химической промышленности под заказ от 1000 штук
Под заказ
Производим упаковку для химической промышленности ― коробки для присадок, очистителей. Также изготавливаем элитную и эксклюзивную упаковку ― с конгревом, тиснением различной фольгой, блинтовым тиснением из клеенного картона и пр. По запросу предоставляем бесплатные образцы.  
Группа: Коробки из мелованного картона
Полиграфические услуги
Под заказ
Типография «Поли-Экспресс» имеет более чем десятилетний опыт работы в полиграфии.Качество продукции и надежность в исполнении своих обязательств всегда привлекало и привлекает новых заказчиков в нашу типографию.Парк имеющегося оборудования позволяет выполнять самые различные виды работ по...
Группа: Печатная продукция
Изготовление открыток под заказ от 5000 штук
Под заказ
Нужны открытки?Широкий спектр выполняемых видов работ нашей компании позволяет производить самые разнообразные виды полиграфической продукции, в частности открытки любой сложности на полиграфическом картоне от 185 до 400 г/м2.Поздравительные, пригласительные, корпоративные, тематические,...
Группа: Открытки
Картонная упаковка для рыбы под заказ от 1000 штук
Под заказ
Предлагаем изготовление картонной упаковки для рыбы ― коробки и конвертики со склейкой. Среди наших клиентов крупнейшие производители рыбной продукции!    
Группа: Коробки для рубашек
Изготовление блистерной подложки, нанесение выборочного Уф лака, глиттера. под заказ от 1000 штук
В наличии
Изготовление блистерной подложки, нанесение выборочного Уф лака, глиттера.   Показанный продукт Изготовление блистерной подложки, нанесение выборочного Уф лака, глиттера. под заказ от 1000 штук вписывается в категорию Коробки картонные упаковочные и относится к рынку Тара и упаковка. Цена товара...
Группа: Коробки картонные упаковочные

Описание

Каталог товаров Типография "Поли-Экспресс", Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги